Contemporary classical music publisher

Six Chants pour Mezzo-soprano et piano

Mezzo-soprano and piano

Six melodies written on Joseph Paul Schneider’s poems. Childhood, love, war and our inner feelings, sung as the intimate echo’s of the universal myths.

World creation on 17th of Octobre 2007 in Paris by Elise Gabele (Soprano) and Eliane Reyes (piano).

This work is available as Hard Copy at:


You may also like...