Contemporary classical music publisher


clarinet and piano

A lyrical and contrasted work, by one of the most famous English composers of our time.

The three Pictures can be played either as one piece or on their own. The tormented and virtuosic first picture (6 mins.), the dramatic Funeral March (5 mins.) and the pastoral and witty last picture (4 mins.) are perfect for competitions and recitals.

This work is available as Hard Copy or PDF at:

13,50 27,00 

You may also like...