Contemporary classical music publisher

Septième Sonate


In the grand tradition of Piotr Lachert, the first movement is a classic allegro, the second is a blending of Happy Birthday and Mendelssohn’s Wedding March, the third is like a drunk revelry, and the fourth is a discovery…

This work is available as Hard Copy or PDF at:

8,75 17,50 

You may also like...