Contemporary classical music publisher

Contemporary classical music publisher

Contemporary classical music publisher

Petite symphonie d’entre-temps [parts]


Petite symphonie d’entre-temps is the result of a precise and constant work since May 2016. It is originally composed for symphonic orchestra, and consists of 3 movements:

  • I. Larghetto con espressione;
  • II. Andante sostenuto;
  • III. Allegro con brio.

Entre-temps symbolizes a time between seasons, when it is neither cold or hot, when the night encounters the day collapsing in a golden hour. Petite symphonie d’entre-temps is mild and gray – it is the result of having found myself, both at personal and professional levels.

In 2017, its two first movements won the first prize in composition at the Real Conservatorio Superior de Música “Victoria Eugenia” de Granada, and a few months later, a third movement was added and so the structure was completed. In 2018, Petite symphonie d’entre-temps as a whole was premiered with great success by the symphonic orchestra of the same institution.

This work is available as PDF at:


Related items

You may also like...