New Consonant Music

Oleg Paiberdin : Sob Out

for clarinet quartet

One of the musicians of the Scottish Clarinet Quartet, Alex South has spoken about Sob Out: "I enjoy the overlapping lines, the harmonies, the range of dynamics, the way the parts interlock—but most of all the feeling behind it."

Title: Sob Out
Composer(s): Oleg Paiberdin
Reference: avk220a
Type: score
Formation: clarinet quartet
Class: winds
Collection: East Collection
Instrument(s): cl-4
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2009
Duration: -
Nb. Pages: 8+[4*4 pdf]
Weight: 65 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 10.00 EUR

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Symboles - flute (Michel Lysight) for flute
No picture
Nutations (Vincent Ghadimi) for clarinet and piano
No picture
Luna (Daniele Salvatore) for flute
No picture