New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Nocturnes

for piano

Seven visions of the night, poetic, anxious, lyrical, worried, violent, dreamlike or melancholic. A little light in the darkness.

Title: Nocturnes
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK352
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 2018
Duration: 00:22:00
Nb. Pages: 18
Weight: 93 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 13.50 EUR
No picture