New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Nine Easy Pieces

for piano

Accessible to young pianists, these Nine Easy Pieces are intended primarily for the concert hall. Their poetry and expressivity will interest professional performers. In a pedagogical frame, the piano teachers will find many technical aspects to work on. These, far from being purely free, will always be a means of developing the musicality of the student.

Title: Nine Easy Pieces
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK345
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards ; pedagogy
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 1 (easy)
Year: 2017
Duration: 00:20:00
Nb. Pages: 14
Weight: 80 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 12.00 EUR
No picture