New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Trois invocations

for flute and guitar

Nostalgic, rhythmic or dreamy, this music allows the listener's imagination to escape for a short time, to invoke what the poetry of sounds suggests to him.
World creation in the Brussels Guitar Festival on 22nd April 2018 by Duo Paseo Musical.

Title: Trois invocations
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK344
Type: score
Formation: flute and guitar
Class: ensemble
Instrument(s): fl guit
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 2018
Duration: 00:06:00
Nb. Pages: 4 + 4
Weight: 58 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 12.00 EUR
No picture