New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Il Mondan Romore

for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon

With this work evoking Dante's Hell, Michel Lysight returns for the third time to the wind quintet formation. The three movements reflect the stylistic evolution of the composer where rhythmic intensity and lyricism blend naturally. World creation on 18th April 2017 in Brussels by the EtCaetera Quintet

Title: Il Mondan Romore
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK341
Type: score
Formation: flute, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon
Class: winds
Instrument(s): fl ob cl cor fag
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2018
Duration: 00:08:00
Nb. Pages: 21 [+6 PDF]
Weight: 108 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 23.00 EUR

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
12 Studi (Sirio di Benedetto) for sax or oboe
No picture
Labyrinthes for clarinet (Michel Lysight) for clarinet
No picture
Abydos (Edwin Clapuyt) for four flutes
No picture