New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Concerto for piano and orchestra

for piano and orchestra

Virtuoso and expressive, musically and technically demanding, this Concerto explores the possibilities of the piano both as a solo instrument confronting the orchestra and as a partner merging with it.
World creation at Ars Musica Brussels on 30th November 2018 by Frank Braley and the Orchestre Royal de Chambre de Wallonie directed by the composer.

Title: Concerto for piano and orchestra
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK340a
Type: score
Formation: piano and orchestra
Class: keyboard ; ensemble
Instrument(s): pf orch
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2018
Duration: 00:23:00
Nb. Pages: 48+12 [+12 pdf parts]
Weight: 195 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 76.00 EUR

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Athanor (parts) (Michel Lysight) for orchestra
No picture
Requiem per la morte di un povero (Rafaël Goormans) for horn and string orchestra
No picture
Sextuor (Michel Lysight) for sextet
No picture