New Consonant Music

Jean Absil : Trio Op. 7

for piano, violin and violoncello

This is surely the first important opus of the composer, rich and developed in four movements. The Allegro is energetic and of great inventiveness, the Nocturne is very impressive, the Intermezzo is a treasure of creativity and fantasy, and the Final remains for a long time in the minds. A complex partition, mainly for the piano ...

Title: Trio Op. 7
Composer(s): Jean Absil
Reference: AVK334
Type: score
Formation: piano, violin and violoncello
Class: ensemble
Instrument(s): pf vl vc
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 1931
Duration: 00:20:00
Nb. Pages: 42 [+2 parts]
Weight: 343 g
Dimensions: 27.5 * 35.7 com
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 50.00 EUR
No picture