New Consonant Music

Jean Absil : Quatuor à cordes n°4 Op. 47

for string quartet

This fourth string quartet is a major opus that the composer was particularly fond of. The technical perfection of the three movements display technical perfection and a kind of joyful serenity. A masterpiece worldwide acclaimed!

Title: Quatuor à cordes n°4 Op. 47
Composer(s): Jean Absil
Reference: AVK331
Type: score
Formation: string quartet
Class: strings
Instrument(s): str-4
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 1941
Duration: 00:18:00
Nb. Pages: 4*8 [no score]
Weight: 223 g
Dimensions: 36.4 * 27 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 27.00 EUR
No picture