New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Haru No Haiku

for piano

Haru No Haiku was commissioned by the Belgian Festival Ars Musica 2016, in which pianist Jean-Noel Remiche, the dedicatee of the work, created it. It is a meditative and poetic piece that allows the performer to display a certain virtuosity but also a great sense of colors.

World creation at the Schaerbeek Hall (Brussels, Belgium) on 15th November 2016 by Jean-Noël Remiche.

Title: Haru No Haiku
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK329
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 2 (not so easy)
Year: 2017
Duration: 00:07:00
Nb. Pages: 4
Weight: 49 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 8.50 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 4.25 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture