New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Satoyama

for two marimbas

Satoyama uses splendid the splendid sound resources of the marimba, but also its great technical possibilities, generating a virtuoso and poetic work. A masterpiece that takes place alongside one of the great classics of this instrument, namely Nagoya Marimbas by Steve Reich.

Title: Satoyama
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK322
Type: score
Formation: two marimbas
Class: keyboards
Instrument(s): mar-2
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2015
Duration: 00:09:00
Nb. Pages: 22
Weight: 108 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 13.50 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 6.75 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture