New Consonant Music

Jean Absil : Trio n°2 Op. 158

for violin, violoncello and piano

These four movements for piano trio establishes a synthesis of the Master's language. A deep lyricism mingles with a great harmonic and rhythmic inventiveness.

Title: Trio n°2 Op. 158
Composer(s): Jean Absil
Reference: AVK316
Type: score
Formation: violin, violoncello and piano
Class: ensemble
Instrument(s): v vc pf
Difficulty: 5 (really difficult)
Year: 1972
Duration: 00:17:00
Nb. Pages: 38 [+2 parts]
Weight: 270 g
Dimensions: 35,3 * 27 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 31.00 EUR
No picture