New Consonant Music

Jean Absil : Sonate Op. 134

for violin

Structured in three movements, this work vividly feeds the repertoire for solo violin of the twentieth century.

Title: Sonate Op. 134
Composer(s): Jean Absil
Reference: AVK308
Type: score
Formation: violin
Class: strings
Instrument(s): v
Difficulty: 5 (really difficult)
Year: 1967
Duration: 00:09:30
Nb. Pages: 8
Weight: 67 g
Dimensions: 26,6 * 34 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 13.50 EUR
No picture