New Consonant Music

Jean Absil : Suite Op. 51

for cello and piano

Relatively short and virtuoso suite in four movements: Introduction and dance, Barcarolle, Intermezzo and Finale.

Title: Suite Op. 51
Composer(s): Jean Absil
Reference: AVK295
Type: score
Formation: cello and piano
Class: strings
Instrument(s): vc pf
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 1942
Duration: 00:12:00
Nb. Pages: 27 [+1 part]
Weight: 213 g
Dimensions: 31 * 23,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 27.00 EUR
No picture