New Consonant Music

Jean Absil : Enfantines Op. 52

for middle voice and piano

This work, whose climate is similar to that of Mussorgsky, has five pieces on poems of Madeleine Ley: "The Spider," "The hedgehog", "The little boy sick" and "mechanical doll."

Title: Enfantines Op. 52
Composer(s): Jean Absil
Reference: AVK291
Type: score
Formation: middle voice and piano
Class: voice
Instrument(s): Mz/Alt pf
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 1942
Duration: 00:10:00
Nb. Pages: 14
Weight: 111 g
Dimensions: 31 * 23,8 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 16.00 EUR
No picture