New Consonant Music

Jean Absil : Fantaisie rhapsodique Op. 21

for cello quartet

Splendid work in four movements (andante moderato, allegro vivo, struts, vivo) that are played without interruption. One of the pieces that have forged the reputation of the composer.

Title: Fantaisie rhapsodique Op. 21
Composer(s): Jean Absil
Reference: AVK287
Type: score
Formation: cello quartet
Class: strings
Instrument(s): vlc-4
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 1936
Duration: 00:10:00
Nb. Pages: 7 [+4 parts]
Weight: 255 g
Dimensions: 31 * 24 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 27.00 EUR
No picture