New Consonant Music

Jean Absil : Quatuor à cordes n°2 Op. 13

for string quartet

Short string quartet in three movements: a joyfull toccata, a mystic and a very cheerful aria and finally a jitter. The main theme is written in three main variations, each at the base of a movement.

Title: Quatuor à cordes n°2 Op. 13
Composer(s): Jean Absil
Reference: AVK285
Type: score
Formation: string quartet
Class: strings
Instrument(s): str-4
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 1934
Duration: 00:15:00
Nb. Pages: 36 [+4 parts]
Weight: 280 g
Dimensions: 36 * 27 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 42.50 EUR
No picture