New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Remembering Steve

for violin, viola, cello and piano

Remembering Steve (2013) is built in five contrasting movements, mixing relentless rhythms and intense lyricism.

Title: Remembering Steve
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK276
Type: score
Formation: violin, viola, cello and piano
Class: ensemble
Instrument(s): v va vc pf
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 2013
Duration: 00:15:00
Nb. Pages: 55 [+3*8pdf]
Weight: 216 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 31.00 EUR

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Fantaisie Op. 40 (Jean Absil) for piano, violin, viola and violoncello
No picture
Athanor (score) (Michel Lysight) for orchestra
No picture
Ceremonial (Michel Lysight) for ten percussionists
No picture