New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Happy Birthday Variations

for violin quartet

By these variations, Michel Lysight imagines how Vivaldi, Stravinsky, Bach and Mozart would have to wish you a happy birthday. Other versions exist for flute quartet, string quartet, cello quartet and wind quartet.

Title: Happy Birthday Variations
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK269a
Type: score
Formation: violin quartet
Class: strings
Instrument(s): v-4
Difficulty: 2 (not so easy)
Year: 2016
Duration: 00:05:00
Nb. Pages: 9 + 4*2 pdf [1 file]
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
No hard copy (no printed copy)

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 18.00 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture