New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Meditation

for two instruments

This melodic work for two instruments remains in the ears long after the last note was played, like a fantastic timeless dream.

Title: Meditation
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK266
Type: score
Formation: two instruments
Class: winds ; strings
Instrument(s): instr-2
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 2012
Duration: 00:03:00
Nb. Pages: 2 [+4 pdf]
Weight: 36 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 10.00 EUR

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Ellipse (Michel Lysight) for trumpet
No picture
Fantasia Sertaneja (Bruno Abrantes Basseto) for wind quintet
No picture
Hikari (Michel Lysight) for flute and piano
No picture