New Consonant Music

Leon Souroujon : Huit pièces pour violon

for violin

Eight pieces for solo violin combining a great technical virtuosity with musical poetry.

Each of them needs a paricular technic of the instrument. Technically and aesthetically very interesting.

Title: Huit pièces pour violon
Composer(s): Leon Souroujon
Reference: AVK261
Type: score
Formation: violin
Class: strings
Instrument(s): vl
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2000
Duration: 00:18:00
Nb. Pages: 33
Weight: 110 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 16.00 EUR
No picture