New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Chamber Symphony

for orchestra

The Chamber Symphony is the orchestral version of the Sextuor for wind quintet and piano, one of the composer's masterpieces.

World creation on 2 October 2011 by l'Orchestre du XXIème siècle directed by the composer in Sint-Marc church (Brussels).

Title: Chamber Symphony
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK240
Type: score
Formation: orchestra
Class: ensemble
Instrument(s): fl, ob, cl in Bb, hn in F, bn, hrp, v1, v2, vla, vc, cb
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2011
Duration: 00:22:00
Nb. Pages: 40 [+11*8 pdf]
Weight: 185 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 58.00 EUR
No picture