New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Oxymores

for clarinet, violoncello and piano

Again, the composer explorates the lyrical and virtuoso universe of the piano trio.

World premiere by Kheops Ensemble (Ronald Van Spaendonck, Marie Hallynck, Muhiddin Dürrüoglu) in the festival Les Concerts de l'Orangerie (Seneffe, Belgium) on 20th July 2012.

Title: Oxymores
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK225
Type: score
Formation: clarinet, violoncello and piano
Class: strings ; winds
Instrument(s): vlc cl pf
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2012
Duration: 00:18:00
Nb. Pages: 33 [+3*12 pdf]
Weight: 160 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 36.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 18.00 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Happy Birthday Variations (Michel Lysight) for string quartet
No picture
Sentimento latino for two guitars (Zbigniew Henryk Morozowicz) for two guitars
No picture
Adagio (Michel Lysight) for string orchestra or string quintet
No picture