New Consonant Music

Oleg Paiberdin : Sob Out

for sax quartet

One of the musicians of the Scottish Clarinet Quartet, Alex South has spoken about Sob Out: "I enjoy the overlapping lines, the harmonies, the range of dynamics, the way the parts interlock—but most of all the feeling behind it."

Title: Sob Out
Composer(s): Oleg Paiberdin
Reference: AVK220b
Type: score
Formation: sax quartet
Class: winds
Collection: East Collection
Instrument(s): sax-4
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2009
Duration: -
Nb. Pages: 8+[4*4 pdf]
Weight: 65 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 10.00 EUR

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Symboles - trumpet (2012) (Michel Lysight) for trumpet
No picture
Abydos (Edwin Clapuyt) for four flutes
No picture
Chronographie IX (Michel Lysight) for alto saxophone (or flute or bassoon or bass clarinet) and piano
No picture