New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Unsquare Quartet

for four guitars

After Chronographie VI for solo guitar, the composer focuses on the instrument for the second time, but this time by multiplying by four.

Title: Unsquare Quartet
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK215
Type: score
Formation: four guitars
Class: strings
Instrument(s): guit-4
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 2009
Duration: 00:10:00
Nb. Pages: 20 [+4 parts]
Weight: 164 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 17.50 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 8.75 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture