New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Heptagramme

for two instruments and piano

The composer is back in writing for a trio with a very virtuoso and expressive writing that runs the four movements of this new work.

Title: Heptagramme
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK203
Type: score
Formation: two instruments and piano
Class: winds ; strings
Instrument(s): instr-2 pf
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2011
Duration: 00:18:00
Nb. Pages: 25 [+12*8 pdf]
Weight: 124 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 50.00 EUR
No picture