New Consonant Music

Alisher Latif-Zadeh : 5 Splashes - 5 Senses

for piano

The works of this cycle are frescos of ancient Penjikent (ancient city in Tajikistan where the Great Poet A. Rudaki was born). The five parts of the cycle have internal connection among themselves and every part is a metaphorical reflection on its title.

Title: 5 Splashes - 5 Senses
Composer(s): Alisher Latif-Zadeh
Reference: AVK196
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 2 (not so easy)
Year: 2007
Duration: 00:06:30
Nb. Pages: 17
Weight: 95 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 10.00 EUR
No picture