New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Arcanes

for flute quartet or three flutes and violin

Minimalism, lyricism, obsessive rhythms... Lysight at its best. [Instrumental parts freely downloadable]

Title: Arcanes
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK188
Type: score
Formation: flute quartet or three flutes and violin
Class: winds ; strings
Instrument(s): fl-4 / fl-3 vl
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2009
Duration: 00:13:00
Nb. Pages: 24 [+5*6 pdf]
Weight: 111 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 23.00 EUR

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Happy Birthday, Mr Darwin! (Michel Lysight) for two trumpets, horn and trombone or saxophone quartet
No picture
Sob Out (Oleg Paiberdin) for clarinet quartet
No picture
Titanium (Michel Lysight) for clarinet in Bb and bassoon
No picture