New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Concerto for clarinet

for clarinet and orchestra

This splendid concerto was created in 2005 in Moscow by the famous clarinetist Ronald Van Spaendonck. [No hiring : score and material are sold.]

Title: Concerto for clarinet
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK187
Type: score
Formation: clarinet and orchestra
Class: ensemble
Instrument(s): cl orch
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2006
Duration: 00:25:00
Nb. Pages: 39 [+9 parts]
Weight: 662 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 165.00 EUR
No picture