New Consonant Music

Edwin Clapuyt : Les Lamentations de Cassandre

for clarinet, cello and piano

Meditation in the form of a trio, inspired by World War II.

World premiere on 15th April 2005 in Brussels by Ronald Van Spaendonck (clarinet), Marie Hallynck (cello) and Muhiddin Dürrüoglu (piano).

Title: Les Lamentations de Cassandre
Composer(s): Edwin Clapuyt
Reference: AVK186
Type: score
Formation: clarinet, cello and piano
Class: ensemble
Instrument(s): cl vc pf
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2006
Duration: 00:11:00
Nb. Pages: 40 [+2 parts]
Weight: 189 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 31.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 15.50 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture