New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Runes

for violin, clarinet and piano

Runes, for violin, clarinet and piano (formation used by Bartok, Milhaud, Stravinsky etc.), is composed of 3 movements asking both virtuosity and musicality, and producing pure pleasure.

Title: Runes
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK184
Type: score
Formation: violin, clarinet and piano
Class: ensemble
Instrument(s): vl cl pf
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2005
Duration: 00:15:00
Nb. Pages: 36 [+2 parts]
Weight: 217 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 31.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 15.50 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture