New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Chronographie VIII

for viola or cello and piano

Dedicated to Marie Hallynck and Muhiddin D. Demiriz, Chronographie VIII alternates meditative and expressive moods with other more rhythmic or virtuoso parts.

World premiere by Marie Hallynck and Muhiddin Durruoglü in Brussels on 3rd May 2006.

Title: Chronographie VIII
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK182
Type: score
Formation: viola or cello and piano
Class: strings
Instrument(s): vlc/vla pf
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2006
Duration: 00:12:00
Nb. Pages: 24+8+8
Weight: 122 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 27.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 13.50 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture