New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Chronographie VII

for alto saxophone or Bb clarinet and piano

The rhythmic and spell-binding character appears from the very start of the work. The tension is calmed only in short moments and the various episodes lead the two performers to a final based on the return of the initial elements.

World premiere in January 2006 in Caracas (Venezuela) by the clarinetist Ronald Van Spaendonck and the pianist Serguei Pylenkov.

Title: Chronographie VII
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK176
Type: score
Formation: alto saxophone or Bb clarinet and piano
Class: winds
Instrument(s): sax-a/cl-sib pf
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2005
Duration: 00:08:00
Nb. Pages: 20 [+2 parts]
Weight: 146 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 23.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 11.50 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture