New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Chronographie VI

for guitar

Expression, relentless rhythm and technical virtuosity define the character of this piece that fits in the Chronographies serie, where each piece develops differently on the same five note material.

World premiere on 29th Octobre 2010 at Teatro Guarany (Santos, Brésil) by Thiago Abdalla in the frame of the festival festival A Nova Consonância Do Seculo XXI.

Title: Chronographie VI
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK174
Type: score
Formation: guitar
Class: strings
Instrument(s): guit
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2004
Duration: 00:08:00
Nb. Pages: 8
Weight: 52 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 12.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 6.00 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture