New Consonant Music

Michael Kugel : History of an Era

for -

A study of two major viola works : Shostakovitch's Sonata and Bartók's Concerto by one of the most famous contemporary viola-player.

Title: History of an Era
Composer(s): Michael Kugel
Reference: AVK173
Type: book
Formation: -
Class: book
Instrument(s): -
Year: 2004
Duration: -
Nb. Pages: 140
Weight: 605 g
Dimensions: 21,6 * 23,4 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 42.50 EUR

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
POMO Inc. (Alain Van Kerckhoven) for -


No picture