New Consonant Music

Nimrod Borenstein : Pictures

for clarinet and piano

A lyrical and contrasted work, by one of the most famous English composers of our time.

The three Pictures can be played either as one piece or on their own. The tormented and virtuosic first picture (6 mins.), the dramatic Funeral March (5 mins.) and the pastoral and witty last picture (4 mins.) are perfect for competitions and recitals.

Title: Pictures
Composer(s): Nimrod Borenstein
Reference: AVK172
Type: score
Formation: clarinet and piano
Class: winds
Instrument(s): cl pf
Year: 2004
Duration: 00:15:00
Nb. Pages: 33+7
Weight: 156 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 23.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 11.50 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture