New Consonant Music

Edwin Clapuyt : Four Lines for Shadow Squares

for string quartet

The first string quartet (in 1 movement) of the composer. A great success combining expressive beauty and precise writing.

World creation on 19th Septembre 1999 in Yves-Gomezée (Belgium) by the Nuove Musiche Quartet.

Title: Four Lines for Shadow Squares
Composer(s): Edwin Clapuyt
Reference: AVK163
Type: score
Formation: string quartet
Class: strings
Instrument(s): str-4
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 2003
Duration: 00:08:30
Nb. Pages: 12 [+4 parts]
Weight: 168 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 23.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 11.50 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture