New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : 7 Koan

for piano

Seven short easy pieces giving freedom to the performer's imaginary.

World Premiere in Brussels (Belgium) on 7th December 2008 in the Musée des instruments de musique by Jean-Claude Vanden Eynden.

French premiere on 8th December 2011 in Paris by Geneviève Girard

Title: 7 Koan
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK142
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 2001
Duration: 00:10:00
Nb. Pages: 12
Weight: 74 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 10.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 5.00 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Rebus (Rodolfo Coelho de Souza) for piano
No picture
Septième sonate (Piotr Lachert) for piano
No picture
Sonatina Mozartiana (Gilberto Mendes) for piano
No picture