New Consonant Music

Michel Lysight : Chronographie V

for piano

With a very rich harmonic level, this 5th Chronographie gives the performer the opportunity to deploy all his virtuosity.

This work is produced on the DVD Le Monde Sonore de Michel Lysight by Leonardo Anglani, Kimberly Egberts, Joseph Grau, Hugues Navez, Johan Schmidt and Ronald Van Spaendonck (Sestarmusic-Maguelone SSMTV-0013 MAG 111.179).

Title: Chronographie V
Composer(s): Michel Lysight
Reference: AVK141
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 2002
Duration: 00:08:00
Nb. Pages: 12
Weight: 82 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 10.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 5.00 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture