New Consonant Music

Alexander Shchetinsky : Introspection

for flute and harpsichord

Three movement cycle exhibits meditation on sound in its variability. Flexible melodic lines flow in sound spaces.

Title: Introspection
Composer(s): Alexander Shchetinsky
Reference: AVK130
Type: score
Formation: flute and harpsichord
Class: winds
Collection: East Collection
Instrument(s): fl clv
Difficulty: 5 (really difficult)
Year: 2001
Duration: 00:11:00
Nb. Pages: 16+8
Weight: 116 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 13.50 EUR
No picture