New Consonant Music

Michael Kugel : Classical Preludes

for viola and piano

Mischa, Cappricio Italiano, Prelude Parigino, Prélude Isaÿe, Preghiera, Valzer-Capriccio Vienna, Rondo Mozart-Kugel.

Title: Classical Preludes
Composer(s): Michael Kugel
Reference: AVK121
Type: score
Formation: viola and piano
Class: strings
Instrument(s): vla pf
Difficulty: 4 (pretty difficult)
Year: 1999
Duration: 00:22:00
Nb. Pages: 40+20
Weight: 252 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 36.00 EUR
No picture