New Consonant Music

Michael Kugel : Suite in memoriam Shostakovich

for viola and piano

Written under the influence of Dmitri Shostakovich's works without quotations.

Title: Suite in memoriam Shostakovich
Composer(s): Michael Kugel
Reference: AVK111
Type: score
Formation: viola and piano
Class: strings
Collection: East Collection
Instrument(s): vla pf
Difficulty: 5 (really difficult)
Year: 1999
Duration: 00:23:00
Nb. Pages: 42+12
Weight: 214 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 31.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 15.50 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture