New Consonant Music

Alexander Shchetinsky : Intermezzo

for flute and piano

One of the first opus of the composer, wherein the idea os self-development is already present.

Title: Intermezzo
Composer(s): Alexander Shchetinsky
Reference: AVK108
Type: score
Formation: flute and piano
Class: winds
Collection: East Collection
Instrument(s): fl pf
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 2001
Duration: 00:07:00
Nb. Pages: 20+4
Weight: 111 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 13.50 EUR

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
Palladium (Michel Lysight) for two flutes
No picture
Nutations (Vincent Ghadimi) for clarinet and piano
No picture
Albireo (Edwin Clapuyt) for bass clarinet
No picture