New Consonant Music

Frédéric Devreese : Short Waltzes for recorder quartet

for recorder quartet

Four short and very melodic waltzes for recorder quartet by one of the main European soundtracks composers.

Title: Short Waltzes for recorder quartet
Composer(s): Frédéric Devreese
Reference: AVK107b
Type: score
Formation: recorder quartet
Class: winds
Instrument(s): rec-4
Difficulty: 2 (not so easy)
Year: 1998
Duration: 00:10:00
Nb. Pages: 18
Weight: 98 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 20.00 EUR

Downloadable items

These items are downloadable for free but remain subject to standard copyright : you are not allowed to copy, distribute, or sell them without the prior and written consent of the publisher.

Other musicians were also interested in the following titles:

No picture
On the Eve (Alexander Shchetinsky) for brass quintet
No picture
Chronographie VII (Michel Lysight) for alto saxophone or Bb clarinet and piano
No picture
Suite sur des thèmes populaires roumains Op. 90 (Jean Absil) for saxophone quartet
No picture