New Consonant Music

Dafydd Bullock : Vingt-quatre préludes

for piano

Who said New Consonant Music must be atonal? 24 short and lyric preludes using the classic stoff of the 12 major and minor tonalities.

Title: Vingt-quatre préludes
Composer(s): Dafydd Bullock
Reference: AVK071
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 2 (not so easy)
Year: 1995
Duration: 00:23:00
Nb. Pages: 28
Weight: 130 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 12.00 EUR
No picture