New Consonant Music

Mikhaïl Bezverkhny : Suite Gambrinus

for violin and piano

New Consonant Music vibrantly echoing centuries of Jewish and Russian folk music. Mikhaïl Bezverkhny's score leaves no one untouched. It cuts straight to the heart.

Title: Suite Gambrinus
Composer(s): Mikhaïl Bezverkhny
Reference: AVK066
Type: score
Formation: violin and piano
Class: strings
Collection: East Collection
Instrument(s): vl pf
Difficulty: 3 (average)
Year: 1997
Duration: 00:15:00
Nb. Pages: 25+16
Weight: 186 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 16.00 EUR

Score in PDF
Price (VAT incl.): 8.00 EUR
Instant checkout
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
No picture