New Consonant Music

Vadim Orda : The Seven Pieces for piano

for piano

This is diatonic music in which some means of repetitive and variation technics are used. Lyric, mainly soft moods, concentrated listening the sonority are characteristics of the composition.

The program based on visional images takes place in some pieces.

Title: The Seven Pieces for piano
Composer(s): Vadim Orda
Reference: AVK058
Type: score
Formation: piano
Class: keyboards
Collection: East Collection
Instrument(s): pf
Difficulty: 2 (not so easy)
Year: 1996
Duration: -
Nb. Pages: 28
Weight: 94 g
Dimensions: 21 * 29,7 cm
Hard copy (printed copy)
Price (VAT incl.): 13.50 EUR
No picture